High School EYC - 9th - 12th Grade    * Middle SchoolEYC - 6th - 8th Grade  

EYC Calendar 

EYC Small Group Meetings on the Terrace

Sunday Nights from 5:30-6:30pm

Sun. Jan. 24

Sun. Jan. 31

Sun. Feb. 7

Sun. Feb. 14 No EYC

Sun. Feb. 21

Sun. Feb. 28

Sun. Mar. 7

Sun. Mar. 14

Sun. Mar. 21

Sun. Mar. 28

Sun. Apr 4 - NO EYC

Sun. Apr. 11

Sun. Apr. 18

Sun. Apr 25

Sun. May 2

Click the button to sign up!

CONTACT INFO

Meredith Scott

Directory of Youth Ministry

meredith@holy-trinity.com

EYC ADVISORS 2020-2021

High School Advisors (9th-12th)

BT Neale - Group Leader

J.  Scott

John Storrs

Carole Neale

Betsy Lane

Kiley Schiffman

Middle School Advisors (6th-8th)

Ben Thomas -Group Leader

Allison Leonard

Steve LaFrance

Rob Leonard

Riley Walker

Mike Richey

Rob Timmons

Emily LaFrance

Sarah Wimbish

Freya Thomas

Kendall Timmons

Sun. Oct. 22nd

2pm to 4pm

For all ages

Please scroll down to 

see all event details

​© 2015 Holy Trinity EYC  Proudly created with Wix.com